The Mystix 5th Album: “Midnight in Mississippi”


This intimate collection of songs features an exciting, organic approach to Country/Blues. The Mystix fifth album enjoyed critical acclaim, significant attention and regular rotation on WUMB and other eclectic stations and radio programs across the country and around the world.

Midight in Mississippi showcases the talents of these veteran artists:

  • Jo Lily: Vocals and guitars
    Bobby Keyes: Guitars
    Kevin Barry: Lap Steel, Dobro
    Tom West: Keyboards
    Matt Leavenworth: Fiddle
    Dennis McDermott: Drums/Percussion
    Jesse Williams: Bass guitar
    Annie Raines: Harmonica

and is available on iTunes, CDBaby, Amazon, and Dyno Records.

Feature Tracks:
Midnight in Mississippi